satanic modifications

tumblr_me8a4ghwmt1rmo88oo1_1280

I think excess words would be an injustice to this, so just check out Black metal album cover modification over at BargainBinBlasphemy.

tumblr_me8b496pI41rmo88oo1_1280

tumblr_me8as9N0eA1rmo88oo1_500

tumblr_me8aoeT7Y91rmo88oo1_500

tumblr_me8avbNaOR1rmo88oo1_1280

(The Sade and Jim Neighbors are my favorites, but make sure to check them all out, and thanks to Dangerous Minds for the heads-up.)

This entry was posted in album covers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

